Become a Local Sponsor 

We encourage you to take advantage of this unique opportunity of becoming a Local Sponsor of the Walk from Obesity. Walk sponsors enjoy tremendous exposure through many outlets. If you have a sponsorship idea that is not listed in your Walk’s Local Sponsorship Prospectus, please contact us at info@asmbsfoundation.org and we will be happy to work with you to create a customized sponsorship package.

Payment Options

If you have already chosen to become a Local Sponsor, we offer two easy ways to make your contribution – online via credit card and eCheck, or offline via check. Both forms of payment require that the sponsorship agreement form is completed. Select your payment type below to complete the form.

Credit Card or eCheck
Check

2019 Sponsorship Opportunities 

View each Walk’s sponsorship prospectus by clicking the location below. Event details are listed on page one of each prospectus and deadlines vary for each location.

More Walk locations will be added soon. Please check back at a later date. 

Atlanta, GA
Saturday, September 28, 2019

Brownsville, TX
Saturday, October 19, 2019 

Celebration, FL
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Charlotte, NC
Saturday, September 28, 2019

Connecticut (Meriden)
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Dallas, TX
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Greenville, NC
Saturday, October 12, 2019

Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, September 7, 2019

Michigan (Traverse City)
Thursday, October 3, 2019

New York, NY
Sunday, September 8, 2019

NorCal (Mountain View, CA)
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Oklahoma (Norman)
Sunday, October 6, 2019

Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, September 22, 2019

Seattle, WA
Saturday, October 12, 2019