Local Sponsorship

//Local Sponsorship
Local Sponsorship2018-09-18T11:41:14+00:00

Become a Sponsor for Your Local Walk from Obesity

We encourage you to take advantage of this unique opportunity of becoming a Local Sponsor of the Walk from Obesity. Walk sponsors enjoy tremendous exposure through many outlets. If you have a sponsorship idea that is not listed in your Walk’s Local Sponsorship Prospectus, please contact us at info@asmbsfoundation.org and we will be happy to work with you to create a customized sponsorship package.

Payment Options

If you have already chosen to become a Local Sponsor, we offer two easy ways to make your contribution – online via credit card, or offline via check. Both forms of payment require that the sponsorship agreement form is completed. Select your payment type below to complete the form.

Credit Card
Check

2018 Sponsorship Opportunities 

View each Walk’s sponsorship prospectus by clicking the location below.  Event details are listed on page one of each prospectus and deadlines vary for each location.

Fall Events:

Arcadia, CA
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Bakersfield, CA
Saturday, October 6, 2018

Brownsville, TX
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Celebration, FL
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Charlotte, NC
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Cleveland, OH
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Dallas, TX
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Greenville, NC
Saturday, October 6, 2018

Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Morgantown, WV
Sunday, October 28, 2018

New York, NY
Sunday, September 9, 2018

NorCal
Saturday, September 22, 2018

Old Westbury, NY
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Portland, OR
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Seattle, WA
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Southwest Florida
Saturday, December 1, 2018

West Plains, MO
Saturday, October 27, 2018

FIND A WALK

Get involved with the Walk from Obesity in your community today
SEARCH NOW
close-link